Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Thursday, November 18, 2010

Somedays....

It's nice to have a quite day you get to check shit out on the street .

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Sheer Bliss

I never want to loose that feeling about being on my bike
Enjoy the day !!

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

Rest Day

Might have an easy one in the morning , build up slowly towards the
Kew Crits

Monday, November 15, 2010

Sunday, November 14, 2010

Friday, November 12, 2010

Thursday, November 4, 2010

Reacquainted

Racing Gravity 12 hour this Saturday with my team mates
Tim and Brett
Should be a blast , just gotta figure out this suspension thingy !!

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Hangin out

"A companion loves some agreeable qualities which a man may possess,
but a friend loves the man himself."
James Boswell

Monday, November 1, 2010

Is it a sign ....

Found this outside my front door this morning .
That is one freaking scary leaf.